Reddi For My Life

Playing Golf for Trinity

My Name is Eric Redeker and I am a Sophomore here at Trinity. I am originally from Katy, Texas where I lived there for around 11 years. I play on the golf team here and I absolutely love it. Golf is my life and everything about my life is golf.

I was born in Houston in 1993 and lived there for about 3 years. My dad works for BP and he was transferred to Chicago and so we picked up and moved. We ended up living in Chicago for 5 years. My family and I loved it there, having four seasons and being able to go outside in the summer without sweating was great.

While I lived in Chicago, I picked up playing soccer and basketball. I made some great friends while living in Chicago, but unfortunately once again we had to pick up and leave and moved to Katy, Texas. I played competitive soccer for a long time until my dad introduced me to golf. I started to play golf a lot and then started getting lessons and then fell in love with the sport.

I am now here at Trinity playing golf. I have had some trouble with deciding on a major since getting here. I went from Business to Geology and now I have decided to major in Communications. I took Mass Media last semester and I loved it. This was how I ended up choosing to be in this class and I am very excited to learn more about Communications.

About eredeker

My name is Eric Redeker and I am a Sophomore at Trinity University. I play on the golf team and I plan on majoring in Comm with a minor in Sports Mngmt.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

